1520 Market Street San Francisco, CA 94102  Local: (415) 252-7553
Customer Reviews
BO'S FLOWERS
Local San Francisco, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (83 reviews)
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful!! And delivered on time!! Would recommend to anyone sending something to this area when your ordering online
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful flowers arrived intact and fresh
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Bo's Flowers did a great job with my short notice request and had beautiful arrangements. I loved the level of service I received and how they were able to work with my budget. Great company and I would definitely use them again and recommend them!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Bo's Flowers did a great job with my short notice request and had beautiful arrangements. I loved the level of service I received and how they were able to work with my budget. Great company and I would definitely use them again and recommend them!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Super star service! You folks took my VERY last minute St. Valentine's Day request on a Friday for a Sunday late day delivery and not only made it happen, but created a beautiful arrangement that my girl absolutely loved!! 5 stars isn't enough. You're the best. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers were lovely and lasted.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were lovely, made the wife's day that much brighter. Thanks!
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Super easy to order and the delivery was quick. The recipiect of the flowers at the hospital was overwhelmed with the beauty of the bouquet. Thank you so much for making her stay a little less painful with the beauty of the flowers.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter loved the flowers she received. Peonies are her favorites and she received several pink peonies in her arrangement.
Date: Jun 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

They Loved the flowers! It spoke perfectly into our purpose for sending them and arrived in perfect timing! Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My aunt was very surprised and happy about the wonderful lower arrangement! Thanks! Annette
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower arrangement was lovely, a blend of colors, and the flowers were fresh when they arrived.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bo's Flowers is a very knowledgeable about what type of flowers , presentation and arrangement that we needed for my best friends baby shower. The flowers she provided was elegant and just perfect. I will be using Bo's flowers for all my flower needs going forward. Thank you Bo's Flowers for such beautiful flowers!!!!
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I cannot remember the woman's name who helped me, but she was absolutely wonderful and knowledgeable regarding color as it relates to culture. It was a big help as I had no idea. This was for a funeral so it was quite helpful. The employee sent a note that her mother would have loved the flowers. Our office will use Bo Flowers in the future. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful fresh, arrangement...you persevered in the delivery and I am still enjoying the flowers.
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received an arrangement for my Birthday. The flowers looked freshly cut, thank you. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for flowers. I had ordered flowers from 1-800-flowers, what a disappointment, never again.
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always Awesome
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Really wonderful customer service! 5 Stars!
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers and variety!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with the flowers you delivered to my daughter. Thanks, Pete Martin
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and they even called me on Sunday to verify that the office would be open on the President's Day holiday for the delivery. I really appreciated that!! Thanks
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was simple and beautiful! Thanks
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beuatiful day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The ordering process was seamless. Delivery made right on time. Flowers were just as I ordered. THANK YOU THANK YOU.
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. On time delivery with no hassles. I would use this service again. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very nice assortment of flowers. Seamless transaction.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent!!
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

First of all, the bouquet of red roses for Valentine's Day was beautiful. They arrived fresh and opened right away and lasted for over a week. I really enjoyed them. But, I want to give a shout out to the delivery person. He went out of his way to call me when he wasnt sure where to leave them at my office. I appreciated the extra step, rather than taking them back or leaving them at the wrong door. THANK YOU!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I heard from my friend who received the arrangement that it was very pretty. She received a lot of positive complements on the arrangement.
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

They went out of their way to deliver the flowers to a location they normally don't do. The flowers arrived as requested and the recipient was thrilled and said they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great easy to use website, recommended!
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered great flowers quickly at a reasonable price.
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, fresh and fragrant. I also know they were affordable and we got a lot of bang for our buck. Previously we had been using another florist to send each other flowers and when we revealed how much we spent and saw what we were getting for the money we spent - we were very disappointed. We will be using Bo's flowers for all our flower sending needs in San Francisco in the future!
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, fresh and fragrant. I also know they were affordable and we got a lot of bang for our buck. Previously we had been using another florist to send each other flowers and when we revealed how much we spent and saw what we were getting for the money we spent - we were very disappointed. We will be using Bo's flowers for all our flower sending needs in San Francisco in the future!
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers delivered once again. Thanks Guys.
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

My daughter loved the flowers, well pleased. Thanks for delivering on short notice.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and I got great same-day service. I will definitely use Bo's flowers again.
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pretty arrangement and a lovely surprise! A great way to start of my weekend. Lots of compliments. Thank you.
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

they were able to move my delivery date easily
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering was easy. My recipient was happy. The delivery was not as scheduled, though. I requested delivery on Mother's Day. The bouquet arrived on Saturday.
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Kudos to you! I hadn't tohuhgt of that!
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

All went well....recipient enjoyed the flowers and candy. Will use your service again when needed.
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Was easy to order; no complaints.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement. Has been going strong; now on day 5.
Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. They called me right away after I placed an online order to tell me that the item wasn't available for immediate delivery and gave me a reasonable alternative. My colleague was thrilled with the beautiful plant that arrived on time.
Date: Nov 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers. Great service. Thank you!
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were arranged very nicely and they smelt amazing!
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I told the arrangement was nice.
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I didn't see the flowers, or know extras would be thrown in (the recipient also received bagels, muffins and a cute tiara with the bouquet) - but I hear they went over VERY well with my West Coast colleague - so I'm thrilled! And I was so pleased that I was able to place this order and have it delivered same day. I'm very happy with this service. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

I just wanted to say THANK YOU for sending the most beautiful custom arrangement to the Sir Francis Drake hotel yesterday for my best friend
Date: Jul 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

First time I used your services and was absolutely pleased! Flowers looked great...actaully better than the photo sample on your website! 5+
Date: Jul 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were nice but would have appreciated more timely advice on how to take care of the flowers. Flowers were delivered on Friday but the email came in on Sunday.
Date: Jun 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely arrangement and still look new
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered on time! The person at Bo's Flowers who I spoke to was amazing. I will use use them again A++++++
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered on 02/12 before 10 am! They were beautiful roses with a Valentine Balloon attached. Loved it!
Date: Oct 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient likes the arrangement. Thank you for the great services.
Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our plant was beautiful, lush and we were given clear instructions by the very friendly woman who delivered it. Tha
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Bo's Flowers in the past and they always deliver on time and the flowers are always beautiful. I will continue to use them for all of my flower needs.
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very helpful staff. I love it when the staff is knowledgeable and can make recommendations.
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were just beautiful. Maybe a packet of the stuff that makes them last longer would be nice to throw in with the bouquets
Date: Jun 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Mar 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Flowers were beautiful and the service excellent in all respects
Date: Mar 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

A great shopping experience. Plan to use them again.
Date: Mar 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were better than I imagined. Prompt delivery and a beautiful vase. I have told all of my friends to use this shop exclusively.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Since I live in NC, I was taking a guess on who to use. From the moment I called, the experience was great!! My brother was so surprised and sent a picture. They were awesome and not too "girly" since he's a 30 year old batchelor!! I will use you guys again!!
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

My brother lives on the other side of the US from me. I miss him a lot and wanted to send him a pick-me-up for Valentine's Day. I "Googled" flower shops in SanFran and found Bo's. They were SO helpful! My brother was surprised and touched. He had a right to be...he sent me a picture of the flowers and chocolate I sent and they were beautiful. I didn't even need a card because the arrangement spoke for itself! Thank you so, so much!!
Date: Oct 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

I want the best flowers sent on opening night to San Francisco Opera, when I am stuck in Georgia. A simple call on the phone, and I have the recommendation of a knowledgable, experienced, and immediately helpful person. The reviews from my singers for their flowers have been fantastic. Thank you.
Date: Oct 03, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful bouquet of flowers and super fast delivery. So very satisifed with this florist.
Flower Delivery To San Francisco, CA
See Delivery Areas